Tanzania Year 3!

Year 3 was never part of the original plan, but I’m still here… .and I’m still staying!

fundsborder

I have now been in Tanzania for 2 years and 1.5 months! My monthly contributors are falling a bit short of my living expenses/small side projects. I’m hoping you all can help with one time gifts to cover the deficient in my third year here in Tanzania.

My work at Neema House continues to be the most fulfilling thing I’ve ever done. They say where your passion and your gifts collide, you find your calling. I truly believe I am living out my calling to the fullest extent here in Tanzania, with Neema House. I have been blessed to pursue a secondary passion, photography, here at Neema House as well.

Your gift can go a long way! As Christmas is approaching would you consider making a gift toward the continuation of my work here in Tanzania. I promise to live simply and modestly in respect of your gifts, and to give freely as I have been given. You can give at www.youcaring.com/kellyintz

Please keep up with my photos and blog here.
You can view more photos and read more about Neema House atwww.facebook.com/neemahousearushababyhome

Leave a Reply

