Tano Photo Tueday – August 11, 2015

Forgive me, the power has been off more than it has been on. Which means charging my computer has not always been possible.

file0001201687502

IMG_8275 Fun photo shoot with the girls sporting new hair bows from Bowtastica. (Angel, Gloria, Riziki)
IMG_8484
Joyce and Careen

IMG_8498

Memusi and Zawadi

IMG_8535
MemusiIMG_8547Zawadi. Model status.IMG_8409This is the land where the new Neema Village will be! They finally started digging for the baby home this week. Super exciting!
mamacamMatt and Kelly Erdman are the onsite directors of Neema House. I am so blessed by this family’s dedication and love to the children here, the staff and the country and culture of Tanzania. If it weren’t for Kelly, I know my experience here would look really different and so I am very thankful to know her and call her my friend.

Leave a Reply

