That time I sucked at blogging

1406754385pbj6gDear anyone who reads my blog,

I’m sorry.

I’ve totally been dropping the ball. I was slugging through with my once a week photo updates, and then somehow totally spaced it on this last week and even THAT didn’t happen. I’ve had a running word document of ideas for that has been sitting on my desktop for ages. I’ve watched marathons of Law and Order instead of blogging.

Sorry.

I hope that by making this post I will be making myself accountable to actually start blogging. Like for real blogging. More than just a photo post a week.

file0001336077637With that said I want some more ideas. What do you really want to hear about? What kind of things about living in Tanzania would be interesting to you?

Here’s to more blogging!

Leave a Reply

