Tano Photo Tuesday – Mar 10

So consider this a bonus edition since I’ve been doing a lot of photo shoots with the babies at Neema AND I got an iphone so now I can take way better pictures on the fly!

IMG_0035

The ride from my house to the main road is usually done by boda boda (aka motorcycle taxi) Stay tuned for a v-log (video blog) about that ride!IMG_3036

Its Been SOOOO Hot recently. More and more pool time for the kids. I can’t even handle how cute this photo of Tumaini is. For real.

IMG_0038 Matt and Kelly got back from their holiday in the states and carried some things over for me. Including this awesome cheese powder which I discovered is amazing on popcorn. I can also make really great mac and cheese! (They also carried over my new-to-me iphone. Thanks guyssss!)

IMG_0070  Tumaini really wanted to wear these mittens so I gave him this hat as well and told him we were going to climb Kilimanjaro.

IMG_0086

Speaking of Mountains. How awesome is Mt. Meru? It overlooks Arusha and you can see it for pretty much everywhere.

IMG_2759

ZawadiIMG_2855 Riziki IMG_3129  Malikia (who was born blind)IMG_3225

EbenezerIMG_3434Tumaini

Leave a Reply

