6. Know – 31 days TZ

BUTTONKnow

Be still and know.

Be still and KNOW, that I am God.

Peace… be still.

Sometimes, in the quite moments, I sneak away with a little one. I sit on the couch, with them snuggled on my chest. I listen as their breathing synchs with mine. I watch their little eyelids flutter closed. I breathe, I listen, I sit.

IMG_20140331_142344I think about You. The Creator of it all. Father. Provider. How You cradle me to Your chest, as I cradle this little one.

Be still and know….

peace, be still.

Photo 127

One thought on “6. Know – 31 days TZ

  1. Pingback: 31 Day challenge | Send Kelly

Leave a Reply

