FMF – Hold

FMF-Hold-300x300This post is part of Five Minute Friday! 5 minute free writing word prompt. Read more here.

You hold it all together.

Every moment, every minute, every second of each and every day is in Your hands.

Every Mama I pass on the street, every child in the orphanage, every baby left alone… held in Your hands.

IMG_1629You hold the whole world in Your hands. You see and know everything.

DSC_6001You hold me. When I’m running away, when I’m seeking You out, when I’m alone and when I’m empty. You hold me.

And when I hold these little ones, I see a glimpse of how You hold me. Young and helpless. Small and alone. You hold me, like I hold them. You never let go.IMG_6702

 

One thought on “FMF – Hold

  1. Pingback: 31. Leave – 31 days TZ | Send Kelly

Comments are closed.